Ansatte

Hommelbole

Tone Nyhagen

Stilling: Pedagogisk leder
tone@kirkebakken-barnehage.no

Hege Cecilie Søgaard

Stilling: Pedagogisk leder
heges@kirkebakken-barnehage.no

Liv Elin Grønning

Stilling: Pedagogisk leder
liv@kirkebakken-barnehage.no

Kristine Sandvik Tverå

Stilling: Vikar

Åshild Bjørnådal

Stilling: Barnehagelærer

Jørgen Straumfors

Stilling: Pedagogisk medarbeider

Husmusiker

Runar Svemo Hiller

Stilling: Pedagogisk medarbeider
902 74 600
runar.svemo@gmail.com

Lise Guttormsen Vårheim

Stilling: Pedagogisk medarbeider

Kvefsntulla

Anita Eide Nilsen

Stilling: Avdelingsleder
anita@kirkebakken-barnehage.no

Hilde Anita Snefjellå

Stilling: Pedagogisk leder
hilde.anita@kirkebakken-barnehage.no

Marthe Berg Olsen

Stilling: Pedagogisk leder
marthe@kirkebakken-barnehage.no

Jørgen Straumfors

Stilling: Pedagogisk medarbeider

Husmusiker

Pia Cathrin Nilsen

Stilling: Pedagogisk medarbeider

Linda Bakksjø

Stilling: Pedagogisk medarbeider

Lise-Susann Fredriksen

Stilling: Pedagogisk medarbeider

Anne-Grete Langfjell

Stilling: Pedagogisk medarbeider

Andre ansatte

Mette Røbergeng

Stilling: Daglig leder
mette@kirkebakken-barnehage.no

Lis-Benthe Ø. Skogseth

Stilling: Daglig leder
91186699
lis-benthe@kirkebakken-barnehage.no

Solfrid Hind Hanssen

Stilling: Vikar

Vigdis Pedersen

Stilling: Vikar